AStA-Mitglieder

 





 
 Florian Huss
Visuelle Kommunikation
{Öffentlichkeitsarbeit}
 
 
David Kaltenbach
Produktdesign
{Mitglied}
 
 Cornelia Bölke
 Modedesign
{Finanzen}
 
Joy Weinberger
Textil und Flächendesign
{Öffentlichkeitsarbeit}
 
 

 
Felix Lindener
Bühne & Kostüm
{Mitglied}
 
 
 
Elodie Carstensen
Modedesign
{Mitglied}
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
Anna-Lea Hebeisen
Modedesign
{Mitglied}
 
Luisa Lauber 
Modedesign
{Mitglied}
 
Carolin Rüllich
Textil und Flächendesign
{Mitglied}
 
 
 

Ehemalige AStA-Mitglieder

Madlen Deniz

Textil & Fläche 
{Hochschulpolitik}
Mitglied 2009-2011
deniz.madlen@googlemail.com
 
Larissa Jenne
Bühne & Kostüm
{Vorsitz}
Mitglied 2009-2012
0174 / 94 21 288
larissa.jenne@yahoo.de
Franziska Sauer
Bühne & Kostüm
{Finanzen}
Mitglied 2010-2012
0176 / 29 83 87 96
franzi.sauer@gmx.de
 Dana Scheidt

Bühne & Kostüm
 {Eltern-Kind-Raum}
Mitglied 2010-2012
0163 / 78 12 363
dana.scheidt@yahoo.de
   
 
Amelie Kemmerzehl
Bildhauerei
{Kultur & Soziales}
amelie.kemmerzehl
@googlemail.com
Judith Glaser
Produktdesign
 {Öffentlichkeitsarbeit}
judith.glaser@arcor.de
 
Julia Schmidt
Produktdesign
{Mitglied}
JuliaSchmidt.1986
@googlemail.com
 
Rasa Weber
Produktdesign 
{Stipendienberatung}
 
Ayse Klinge
Bühne & Kostüm
{Hochschulpolitik}
hawwaruka@googlemail.com
Chantal Kirch
Bühne & Kostüm
{Öffentlichkeitsarbeit}
chanterelle@gmx.ch
Christoph Volbers
Produktdesign
{Finanzen}
christoph@gmx.de
 
Lara Smirek
Textil & Fläche
{Frauenbeirat, Eltern&Kind Raum,
Kultur & Soziales}
lara.smirek@web.de
 
 
 
Annette Barz 
Raumstrategien
{Mitglied}
 
Maja Mallon
Visuelle Kommunikation
{Mitglied}
 
Theresa Kretsch
Textil & Fläche
{Kultur & Soziales}
theresa_kretsch@web.de
 
Valerie Groth
 Visuelle Kommunikation
 {Mitglied}

Comments are closed.

Facebook

Friend me on Facebook